Loading...
contact 2017-09-12T14:38:57+00:00

Write to us at:

REFUGEE COMPANY

Tav Fleur Bakker

Dorpsstraat 90

1534 NM OOSTKNOLLENDAM

Visit us at:

REFUGEE COMPANY

Wenckebachweg 48

1096 AN AMSTERDAM

Our general email address :

info@refugeecompany.com

Regarding PR and Communication, contact Ytha

ytha@refugeecompany.com

Want to plan an event?

fares@refugeecompany.com

Meet Our Team

Fleur Bakker
Fleur BakkerDirector
fleur@refugeecompany.com
Ytha Kempkes
Ytha KempkesGeneral Manager
ytha@refugeecompany.com
Jaap Stelwagen
Jaap StelwagenCommercial Manager
jaap@refugeecompany.com
Reza Amiri
Reza AmiriFinance Manager
reza@refugeecompany.com
Katia Verreault
Katia VerreaultPsycho-Social Manager
katia@refugeecompany.com
Dorien de Lange
Dorien de LangeOffice Manager
dorien@refugeecompany.com
Mohammed Ali Kassem
Mohammed Ali KassemMarketing Manager
mo@refugeecompany.com
Michel Youssef
Michel YoussefHospitality Manager
michel@refugeecompany.com
Saskia Knol
Saskia KnolHR Manager
saskia@refugeecompany.com
Inge Bassant
Inge BassantEvent Manager
inge@refugeecompany.com
Fares Alkadi
Fares AlkadiEvent Manager
fares@refugeecompany.com