Loading...
contact 2018-01-29T10:30:09+00:00

Write to us at:

REFUGEE COMPANY

Tav Fleur Bakker

Dorpsstraat 90

1534 NM OOSTKNOLLENDAM

Visit us at:

REFUGEE COMPANY

Wenckebachweg 48

1096 AN AMSTERDAM

Our general email address :

info@refugeecompany.com

Regarding PR and Communication, contact Ytha

fleur@refugeecompany.com

Want to plan an event?

jacki@refugeecompany.com

Meet Our Team

Fleur Bakker
Fleur BakkerDirector
fleur@refugeecompany.com
Claartje Bakker
Claartje BakkerTeam A Beautiful Mess
claartje@refugeecompany.com
Saskia Knol
Saskia KnolHR Manager
saskia@refugeecompany.com
Reza Amiri
Reza AmiriFinance Manager
reza@refugeecompany.com
Katia Verreault
Katia VerreaultPsycho-Social Manager
katia@refugeecompany.com
Michel Youssef
Michel YoussefHospitality Manager
michel@refugeecompany.com
Mohammed Ali Kassem
Mohammed Ali KassemMarketing Manager
mo@refugeecompany.com
Fares Alkadi
Fares AlkadiEvent Manager
fares@refugeecompany.com
Inge Bassant
Inge BassantFreelance Event Manager
inge@refugeecompany.com